everyterew.blogg.se

Pokemon emerald randomizer scyther evolve level
Pokemon emerald randomizer scyther evolve level








See Bro, that’s what you must not become! Anyway, I had more fun watching Vampires Suck than this, and that’s saying a lot. But at least he fought bravely, WITH ONLY ONE POKÉMON ON HIS PARTY. Uh, at least the audience shares my feelings.Īnd the film’s over, with the villain winning, all hope is lost and the audience confused. And it’s not like an entertaining, Verlisify Fan-Fridays battle, it’s just Pokémon using moves and characters talking. I stand and watch and… uh… the villain (oh Brycen, how low could you fall) and the hero Riolu-Man started Pokémon battling. I had no choice but to see what kind of crap they show me. But, without having any word, I’m kidnapped to the cinema. I’m expected to see… movies? I just want to fill my Pokédex. I arrived at PokéStar Studios, and the staff is carrying me around. So, let’s go and catch Rayquaza! …Or whatever Pokémon appears in its place. And now I will, the weirdest way possible. Oooooh, this will be a doozy.Įmerald was chosen because it’s one Pokémon game I never beaten (along with Gen IV games). My objective will be staying sane until the end. TMs randomized too, Move Tutors randomized, trainers randomized. Pokémon themselves? Abilities randomized, types randomized, evolutions randomized, stats shuffled. Wild Pokémon? The same way as before, randomizing by area with rotation. I’m going to randomize a lot of stuff this time. Now, I’ll use the other features the Randomizer has to flip over everything I ever knew about Pokémon. I may try it eventually, but not my real focus. Now my primary objective isn’t completing the Pokédex. So I’ll do something I wanted to do since I was still working on Black 2.Īnother randomized Pokémon playthrough, but with different rules. But I’m not about to let this newly created WordPress go to waste. If you stumbled upon this blog right now, you might not know that my attempt to play through Pokémon Black 2 failed miserably.










Pokemon emerald randomizer scyther evolve level